• A View of Mercersburg, Fort Loudon, and Lemasters - by Ryan Smith Photography
  • Main Street Mercersburg December 2009 - by Tom Suddeth
  • Mercer Vu Farms
  • Mercersburg Academy
  • Whitetail Resort - by Ryan Smith Photography

Contact Us

Warren Township Audit

Free Wednesday Parking

Downtown Mercersburg

Penn National Insurance

APPI

PCI

Chamber+ Insurance

Chamber Email Newsletter Sign Up

Tuscarora Area Chamber of Commerce Facebook

Chamber Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Fast Ink Screen Printing & Embroidery Co.
Barb Danowski
111 N. Main Street
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-5057
Fax: 717-328-4380
Email: sales@fastink.com
www.fastink.com
FASTSIGNS
Jay Sensenig
20 Commerce Avenue
Greencastle, PA 17225

Phone: 717-593-0668
Email: jay.sensenig@fastsigns.com
www.fastsigns.com
Fendrick Library
Cheryl Custer, Librarian
20 N. Main Street
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-9233
Email: librarian@fendricklibrary.org
www.fendricklibrary.org
First United Daycare & School Age Program
Lindsey Cook, Director of Childcare Services
11 N. Fayette St.
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-0193
Fax: 717-328-4788
Email: firstdaycare4u@comcast.net
firstuniteddaycare4u.weebly.com
First United Methodist Church
Pastor Michael L. Baughman
11 N. Fayette St.
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-2224
Email: firstumchurch@comcast.net
www.firstumcmercersburg.org
F&M Trust
Cindy Marconi
518 N Antrim Way
Greencastle, PA 17225

Phone: 717-597-2384
Email: Cindy.Marconi@f-mtrust.com
www.fmtrustonline.com
F&M Trust
Meghan Heebner
1100 Lincoln Way West
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Phone: 717-263-9168
Email: Meghan.heebner@f-mtrust.com
www.fmtrustonline.com
Foot of the Mountain Restaurant
Robert Twine
14191 Buchanan Trail West
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-2960
Email: footofthemountain@embarqmail.com
footofthemountain-pa.com
Four Dog Vintage Creations
Daria Royer
13 N. Main St.
Mercersburg, PA 17236

Phone: 717-328-3333
Email: dariaroyer@gmail.com
www.facebook.com
Franklin County Area Development Corporation (FCADC)
L. Mike Ross, President
1900 Wayne Rd.
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Phone: 717-263-8282
Fax: 717-263-0662
Email: info@fcadc.com
www.fcadc.com
Franklin County Commissioners' Office
14 N. Main St.
Chambersburg, PA 17201-1824

Phone: 717-261-3810
Fax: 717-267-3438
Email: commissioners@franklincountypa.gov
www.franklincountypa.gov
Franklin County Industrial Development Authority (FCIDA)
100 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Phone: 717-264-7101
Franklin County Visitor's Bureau
Janet Pollard
37 S. Main St.
Suite 100 Chambersburg, PA 17201

Phone: 717-552-2977
Fax: 717-414-7933
Email: jpollard@explorefranklincountypa.com
www.explorefranklincountypa.com
Friese Transportation
Trever Friese
3931 Warm Spring Road
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Phone: 717-369-2925
Email: Friesebustransportation@hotmail.com
Fulton County Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
Lisa Johnston
PO Box 141
McConnellsburg, PA 17233

Phone: 717-485-4064
Fax: 717-485-0322
Email: director@fultoncountypa.com
www.fultoncountypa.com
Fulton County Medical Center Foundation
Michael Straley, Executive Director
214 Peach Orchard Rd.
McConnellsburg, PA 17233

Phone: (717) 485-6842
Email: mstraley@fcmcpa.org
www.fcmcpa.org
  • Susquehanna Bank
  • Long Acres Alpaca Farm
  • MOONEY & ASSOCIATES ATTORNEYS AT LAW
  • Fast Signs Greencastle
  • P&H Flooring
  • First Community Bank of Mercersburg
  • Occupational Services Inc.